Welcome back

It's been a while since you last logged in!

We have temporarily disabled internet access to your Heritage Sports account.

Please feel free to call us at 1-800-800-7777 to re-activate your account.

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Heritage Sports Customer Service.



In a new format this season, captains and top vote-getters LeBron James and Stephen Curry chose their teams – without regard for conference affiliation – from the pool of starters and reserves.

James drafted DeMarcus Cousins (New Orleans Pelicans), Anthony Davis (New Orleans), Kevin Durant (Golden State) and Kyrie Irving (Boston Celtics) to join him in the starting lineup.  To complete Team LeBron, James selected LaMarcus Aldridge (San Antonio Spurs), Bradley Beal (Washington Wizards), Kevin Love (Cleveland), Victor Oladipo (Indiana Pacers), Kristaps Porzingis (New York Knicks), John Wall (Washington) and Russell Westbrook (Oklahoma City Thunder) as reserves.

Looking for the best online betting site? Visit Heritage Sports!

Curry will start on Team Stephen alongside Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks), DeMar DeRozan (Toronto Raptors), Joel Embiid (Philadelphia 76ers) and James Harden (Houston Rockets).  For reserves, Curry chose Jimmy Butler (Minnesota Timberwolves), Draymond Green (Golden State), Al Horford (Boston), Damian Lillard (Portland Trail Blazers), Kyle Lowry (Toronto), Klay Thompson (Golden State) and Karl-Anthony Towns (Minnesota).

The 67th NBA All-Star Game will take place on Sunday, Feb. 18 (8 p.m. ET) at Staples Center in Los Angeles, airing on TNT and ESPN Radio.  The game will reach fans in more than 200 countries and territories in more than 40 languages.

The 2018 NBA All-Star Draft was conducted today via conference call.  As the All-Star starter from each conference who received the most fan votes in his conference, James and Curry drafted the team rosters from the pool of players voted as starters and reserves in each conference.  The captains selected their 11 teammates regardless of conference affiliation, marking the NBA’s first All-Star Game without a matchup between the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference.

Team LeBron features seven players from the East and five players from the West, with seven frontcourt players and five guards.  Team Stephen showcases seven players from the West and five players from the East, with seven guards and five frontcourt players.  The five players in the 2018 NBA All-Star Game who have won the Kia NBA All-Star MVP – Davis (2017), Durant (2012), Irving (2014), James (2006, 2008) and Westbrook (2015, 2016) – are all on Team LeBron.  Durant will go head-to-head against the Warriors’ other three All-Stars in Curry, Green and Thompson.

Get all the latest Betting and Sport News updates on your social media outlets. Find us on both Facebook and Google+!

Categories: Sports